Delhi city route information website

Find Route Details

AnyBusMetroSub Urban Rail



Find Stop information

Locate nearest stop
AnyBusMetroSub Urban Rail




Delhi Metro network consists of about 373 Km with 271 stations and counting. The network has now crossed the boundaries of Delhi to reach NOIDA and Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Faridabad, Bahadurgarh and Ballabhgarh.

Operator Name DMRC
Customer Care 155370

Delhi Transport Corporation (DTC)

Delhi Transport Corporation (DTC) is the major public transport operator of Delhi - operated in NCR, Delhi and other nearby places around delhi to help commutors reach their destinations. DTC is a Public Sector Corporation under the Government of NCT of Delhi.

Operator Name DTC
Customer Care 1800 118 181 (Toll-free)

Delhi Transit Routes

Delhi Metro Routes
Delhi Bus Routes
Delhi Sub-urban rail Routes

Delhi Routes

Route Name 745
Route Name Blue Line Branch

Top destinations

Shivaji Stadium
New Delhi